Frustrating Me

I’ve barely had any sleep, but I don’t really care. Today is my Friday, as I am off tomorrow through the weekend, so I just have to get through this work day. I have far too many plans for the next few days, though. It might make me fall further behind if I go through with them all, but we’ll see. I mean, the PVR is not going to watch itself, so I need to give myself some real TV time very soon. But since there are other things I also want to do and/or am expected to do, I’ll just have to work out a balance somehow.

Should be interesting, at least.

I’m supposed to be doing more for myself – and I’m craving certain things, especially for this long weekend I’ve given myself. Yet here I am not setting myself up to do them. It’s frustrating.

I frustrate me.

No wonder everyone else does, too.

Leave a Reply

