Today Got Away From Me

Tomorrow likely will, too.

Don’t be surprised if you don’t hear from me for a bit as a result.

Sometimes things are just a bit too much for me.

Sometimes I overdo it without noticing until it’s too late.

Sometimes I can’t win an argument with myself as to when it’s time to take a break.

Sometimes I can – for a while.  Haha

Anyway, I’ll be around.  Just busy.  And, as always,  lots to say but none of the courage to say it!  😉

Long weekends, man.  So short and long at the same time.

1 thought on “Today Got Away From Me”

Leave a Reply

