Vacation Fail

I am just not good at the whole days off thing.  I can’t relax yet I can’t get anything accomplished.

One more kick at the can next month.  I was so excited when I booked these long weekends, but now I’m just lost.

And is it just me, or are people getting ruder?  It seems like people have a much easier time being rude, ignorant, and creating drama and conflict where there was none.  Makes me wicked uncomfortable, so not really sure how the rest of you seem to do it so easily.  Nor how it makes anyone feel strong or good or…whatever you feel, besides ashamed of yourselves.

Anyway.  Brody wants to go out, so I’m done this for another day.

I continue to disappoint.

Leave a Reply

