Bedtime

Running out of today time, so will keep this short.  Plus, I really need to sleep.  I got up and stayed up this morning in the hopes of getting more accomplished from my list, and while it looked pretty dire for a bit there, I’m fairly pleased with all that I did ,an age to get done, so that’s something.

Overall, though, I still really fail at vacationing.

I’ve been spending the last several hours working on my super secret project.  Time is running out to complete it, and I am quite happy with the progress I made today.  I wish I had the time, patience, technology or any combination of those to do a better job, but given how much I am “winging it”, I’m actually pretty happy with what I’ve got done so far.  There will be more to add tomorrow, but I got several big chunks done, and now it’s mostly a matter of stringing the chunks together into one whole.

Sorry I’m being so vague.  It’ll be much easier to talk about in once the secret has been revealed.  I think it’ll actually be pretty cool when I can finally share what I’ve done, too.

Soon.

I was going to share a link to an interview I did a few years ago, but my tech is moving so slow that even copy/paste is a pain in the ass today.

So screw it.  I’m going to bed.

Leave a Reply

